MXX covers 2

PRE-ORDER: Test Pressing III (Muscut XX, 12" vinyl)

Vinyl record: 16 EUR
Pre-order options (Bandcamp)

Catalogue number: Muscut XX
Release date: December 11, 2020
Limited to 300 copies, numbered, stamped

Muscut celebrates its twentieth release in a row with a compilation which includes label’s residents, guests and beloved "similar artists" such as G.E.S. (aka Jan Jelinek, Faitiche), Andrew Pekler (Faitiche, Kranky), Hanno Leichtmann (Dekorder, Entr'acte), S A D (Udacha, 12th Isle), Nikolaienko (Muscut), Koyil (DIG), Mårble (Natural Selections, Not Not Fun), KWJAZ (Not Not Fun), uon duh (Muscut) and Ahnnu (Leaving Records)

A1. G.E.S. - hipinterval 1&2
A2. Andrew Pekler - Early Bird (Loose)
A3. Hanno Leichtmann - offest 23
A4. S A D - Akpai Song
A5. Nikolaienko - Jazz Tape
B1. Koyil - Vāɡ
B2. Mårble - LESBEE (Shaggy Bumblebee)
B3. KWJAZ - Passing Saints
B4. uon duh - Under
B5. Ahnnu - Wandering

Mastered by Giuseppe Ielasi